How to Wear a Bra as a Male Crossdresser: 7 Steps (with Pictures)

Leave a comment

November 7, 2013 by jessxdress


How to Wear a Bra as a Male Crossdresser: 7 Steps (with Pictures).

Been a little while since I posted I have just been very busy.  Though I found this interesting Wikihow and thought I would share it.

I love to hear from people who read my blog, even if your not in agreement with me. Your comments may spur me on to write something else so please comment.

Call Me Keira

I'm beginning to accept myself as Transsexual. With this blog I plan to explore what that means for me.

Запретное желание

О сексе, извращенном и запретном

toniginamaria

A great WordPress.com site

Ruth's Odyssey

Thoughts on being transgender

Bluestocking Blue

A crossdressers collection of thoughts

Becky Boo's Lingerie Drawer

The musings of a 40y/o tranny!

Stop wearing your mom's panties

Positive explorations in crossdressing

Shelly "so pink" Monroe

A blog for cross dressers and the lgbt community.

Veronica Vera's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Kelly,s Out Now

A Cross dressers ups & downs in Her life !!!!

Crossdressers' quirks

A peek into the mind of a crossdresser

A Boy and Her Dog

Traversing the Border between Butch and Transgender

Jillian Page

Reflections on life in the global village

TG Or Not TG? That Is The Question

An Unexpected Journey.....Nearly

Kirsty's World

A Transgender Diary

Crossdressing Thoughts and Discussion

My random thoughts and experiences on the world of crossdressing.

So Very Deep (In The Closet)

I get lost in the petticoats... the ramblings of a life long cross-dresser.

teelawild

Teela's innermost thoughts and outermost appearance.

Miss Uschi

Blog about Me, Myself and a lot of other stuff

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

