Halloween party this weekend

Leave a comment

October 23, 2012 by jessxdress


Been awhile since I posted, been incredibly busy with school, work and life just in general.

This Saturday is the Halloween party that I am going out dressed too so I’m a little apprehensive to say the least.  A few questions come to mind:

Matching panties and bra?  This may seem like an odd question but if my underwear is discovered it may be difficult to laugh it off.

How the hell do I make breasts out of bird seed and panty hose?  I’ll look it up online but I am not wearing my breast forms.

What sort of shoes should I wear?  I have size 13 men’s so I’m a 16 women’s not exactly second hand store stock.  I guess I’ll be wearing less than fashionable sandals.

How many drinks will I need to relax?  Seriously I have no clue.

Well those are my thoughts coming up.  Happy Halloween weekend if you have events you are attending this weekend.

I love to hear from people who read my blog, even if your not in agreement with me. Your comments may spur me on to write something else so please comment.

