A Collection of Crossdressing Resolutions

4

December 31, 2016 by jessxdress


ling-chamSo it is New Year’s Eve, Happy New Year!  2016 is unlikely to go down in the history books as the greatest year ever with the all of the celebrity deaths, the loss of life in civil wars, and the election of Donald Trump who may actually bring about the end of society as we know it.  But today is the end of all of that and many people will make some resolutions and there are the more popular ones centered on being healthier, improving your relations with others, or improving yourself in some way.  Of course I should do all of these things but I rarely make New Year’s resolutions.  I thought it would be interesting to put up a list of crossdressing resolutions for you to choose from.

A list of potential Crossdressing Resolutions

  • Buy more panties (Who doesn’t need more underwear?)
  • Buy fewer panties (Well me for one)
  • Actually wear all of those panties you own
  • Get more closet space (that unused bedroom would make a great closet)
  • Try not to perpetuate gendered stereotypes through crossdressing
  • Go out more dressed
  • Go out at all dressed
  • Don’t spend too much in the women’s section
  • Ensure you spend enough time in the women’s section
  • Sort my clothes, seriously they are a mess
  • Get into better shape so I can wear fit that one dress
  • Learn to walk in heels
  • Find heels that fit
  • Try to care a little less about what society thinks
  • Try not to stress out about this hobby as much and have fun
  • Make some CD friends
  • Buy that lingerie you have been looking at

Those are a few suggestions, let me know if you have any crossdressing themed resolutions, please let me know if you have any to add.

 

 

4 thoughts on “A Collection of Crossdressing Resolutions

  1. redneckpen says:

    Thank you for following me. I like to know there are others out there like me.

  2. Pat Scales says:

    Your list or resolutions pings upon the contradictory nature of being a cross dresser. Almost all of your suggestions would apply to me…even those that contradict the others.

    As for your fear of Trump. I say chill out. He is not coming to any bedrooms near you. Do you remember the heat that he took for his comments during the primary season about having ‘New York Values’. So far the only comment he has made about the TG community is that in his facilities Caitlyn Jenner could use any bathroom she wanted. I do not think we need to fear him so I say lets see what happens and for the time being put the naysayers out of our minds. The peace is a nice thing.
    Pat

    • jessxdress says:

      I live in Canada where a year before Trump we voted in his total opposite. I’m more worried about him accidentally causing the apocalypse. Or him being president in the h2g2 way, his job is not to have power but to distract from it.

  3. lunaribbeck says:

    Jessxdress, you speak out the feelings of my heart! Thanks for that great list! I directly printed it out and have it on my desk! 😉

I love to hear from people who read my blog, even if your not in agreement with me. Your comments may spur me on to write something else so please comment.

